Day 1

g

Today I woke up ready and motivated to not spend money on stuff I didnt need. I went for a walk with my girls to get electric and to buy a tin opener. I went with £5 and come home with £4. Today has been a good day.

I was intending on originally following the example of Michelle Mcgagh but its harder to do when you have children so I have allowed myself £15 per week blow money. For sweets and drinks for the children.

Obviously I will aim to save most of it for the end of the week and treat them for a movie night or something.

I worked on my budget and no have a workable zero based budget. I should be completed on baby step one on first week of june. Heres hoping.

Blow money allowance £0/15 Day 1

2 thoughts on “Day 1

    • Thank you. I think I am just going to set up minimums on payments and take it slower. I feel it would be irresponsible for me to rush when I have children. My friend suggested whats the rush when I told him about David’s Babysteps.

      Like

Leave a Reply

