Day 2 and Doctor Who

Another successful day. It wasnt perfect I actually spent all of the blow money but I havent bought anything outside of the envelopes so I am seeing as a success. I am sure other people will disagree.

Its actually going to be an awful tight week but, I have to learn to live tightly to get anywhere anyway. I am going to go through the freezer and cupboards and knock together a meal plan and try and get some ideas of what to eat all. I have plenty of food so its just a matter of seeing.

I am very excited for Doctor Who tonight. I am a huge whovian and have really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

